🔴 [2nd ODI] India vs Australia Today Match Live 2023

India vs Australia Today Match Live first One Day After an all-round performance, India Team now eye to seal the series under the leadership of KL Rahul as they get set to take on Australia on Sunday (September 24) at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore. The Men in Blue are now the number 1 side in all three formats of the game after their statement-making victory in Mohali few days back.

India vs Australia Today Match Live
India vs Australia Today Match Live

🔴 [2nd ODI] India vs Australia Today Match Live 2023

Post Name India vs Australia Today Match Live
Category Sports
Portal www.exampatrika.com
Post Date 23/09/2023

Australia on the other hand have a point to make when they come onto to the field for the second game of this series as captain Pat Cummins would be hoping for a better performance from his bowlers and middle-order batters.

India vs Australia Match Details

  • Match :- IND vs AUS, 2nd ODI, Australia tour of India, 2023
  • Date – Sunday, September 24, 2023
  • Time :- 1:00 AM
  • Venue :- Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
The batting, despite the crucial absence of Travis Head, showed tremendous grit, with all the batters getting off to starts, but none of them converting it into a big hundred – and there are at least three capable of doing so on a consistent basis – Warner, Smith, and Labuschagne. The bowling, admittedly, has had its chinks, but they have two ODIs against the hosts and two warm-ups left before their campaign begins. Moreover, the bowling attack has kept its lethal weapon safe in the changeroom.

India vs Australia, 2nd ODI – Squad


India Squad: KL Rahul (c & wk) Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Tilak Varma, Washington Sundar

Australia Squad:– Josh Inglis (wk), Pat Cummins (c), David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Cameron Green, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Short, Sean Abbott, Adam Zampa, Alex Carey, Josh Hazlewood, Glenn Maxwell, Spencer Johnson, Tanveer Sangha, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Ellis

Important Link

Jio Cenema App [Live] Click Here
Live Score App  Click Here
Join Our Whatsapp Group Click Here
HomePage  Click Here

Leave a comment